Your real estate agent for residential properties

Looking to buy or sell a residential property? We provide comprehensive, expert consultation.

Latest news

New website

Welcome on our brandnew website. Enjoy!

What is my property worth?

For a non-binding consultation, give us a call or send us an e-mail:

+49 30 440 440 30 E-Mail
Service for vendors

Successfully selling properties

As a service provider with the highest standards, we guarantee a smooth sales process with a best-price guarantee thanks to our outstanding real estate expertise, many years of experience and international contacts. We always tailor our advice to your specific needs in a goal-oriented, transparent way. We can also market your property discreetly if preferred.

Valuations

Free price valuation by a professional

Would you like to sell at an ideal price? To help you do this, a realistic valuation of the property, in line with current market conditions, is paramount. Through constant market observation, our extensive and long-standing experience and the use of databases, we determine the market value of your property – thereby creating the basis for a successful sale. And we do so free of charge and without obligation.

Free price valuation by a professional
Consultation

Our know-how for your sales success

Selling real estate is a lot of work. Among other things, a descriptive exposé needs to be provided, advertisements submitted and viewings coordinated. Our experienced experts know what needs to be done. They advise comprehensively and individually on all matters, effectively driving the sales process forward. An all-round service that impresses – and is based on in-depth specialist knowledge.

Our know-how for your sales success
Marketing

With a precise strategy for the right target group

If you want to sell something, you have to advertise it in a target-oriented way. The same goes for real estate. Because only those who are visible can be successful. That’s why we develop tailor-made marketing strategies for each property in our portfolio in close coordination with the owner – reaching exactly those interested parties who match the property on offer.

With a precise strategy for the right target group
Sales tools

Appealing design across all channels

High-quality exposés, professional photos and videos as well as targeted marketing via national and international channels ensure rapid sales success. We present our offers on renowned real estate platforms, social media, our website and in daily newspapers. Flyers, a microsite or a Google AdWords promotion are also options. Last but not least, you benefit from our exclusive customer database of many solvent potential buyers from all over the world.

Appealing design across all channels
Tracking

Always in the loop

It goes without saying that you want to be kept informed about the marketing status and sales progress of your real estate offer at all times. And we want to be comprehensive and as uncomplicated as possible. In order to guarantee the highest possible transparency at the lowest possible cost, you will receive regular feedback from us. In addition, your customer advisor is available around the clock, guaranteeing an ongoing exchange.

Always in the loop
About us

Established, successful and perfectly connected

With a focus on residential and investment properties, Mark Sigal and Ilja Sapiro have been active in the real estate business for more than 20 years. In 2016, they established Sigal & Sapiro Real Estate GmbH with a team of eight employees. The company specialises in residential real estate in Berlin and Potsdam as well as investment real estate throughout Germany, drawing on their extensive consulting knowledge and carefully cultivated network of contacts in the national and international real estate industry.

Mark Sigal
Mark Sigal

Managing Director

Daniel Petrov
Daniel Petrov

Investment Consultant

Roman Kaplan
Roman Kaplan

Investment Consultant

Elina Sapiro
Elina Sapiro

Residential Consultant

Henry Kruschel
Henry Kruschel

Residential Consultant

Martha Archbold
Martha Archbold

Residential Consultant

Natasha Kruschel
Natasha Kruschel

Residential Consultant

Oksana Schill
Oksana Schill

Office Manager

Stefanie Kapischke
Stefanie Kapischke

Assistant to the management

Contact us

Want to know more about us? Send us an e-mail to info@sigalsapiro.de or give us a call on +49 30 440 440 30.

You can also use our contact form.

* Obligatory fields

Ihr Makler für Wohnimmobilien

Sie wollen eine Wohnimmobilie kaufen oder verkaufen? Wir beraten umfassend und fachkundig.

Wo wollen Sie wohnen?

Wir bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Wohungen unterschiedlichster Größe und Ausstattung in Berlin und Potsdam.

zur immobiliensuche
Aktuelles

Exklusive Altbauwohnung im Fraenkels Stadtpalais

Wohnen in ruhiger Lage im schicken Berliner Westen – und nebenan der weltbekannte Kurfürstendamm. Das Gebäude wurde 1899 als repräsentatives Wohnhaus errichtet und ist mit seiner historischen, aufwendigen Gestaltung ein charakteristisches Beispiel für den hochherrschaftlichen Berliner Altbau. Mehr zu dieser Immobilie erfahren Sie hier.

Was ist meine Immobilie wert?

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns für einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin:

+49 30 440 440 30 E-Mail
Service für Verkäufer

Immobilien mit Erfolg veräußern

Als Dienstleister mit höchstem Anspruch garantieren wir durch herausragende Immobilienkompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung und internationale Kontakte einen reibungslosen Verkaufsprozess mit Bestpreis-Garantie. Wir beraten stets individuell und zielgerichtet bei größter Transparenz. Auf Wunsch vermarkten wir gerne auch diskret.

Einwertung

Kostenlose Preisermittlung vom Profi

Sie wünschen sich einen Verkauf zum optimalen Preis? Damit dies gelingt, ist die marktgerechte, realistische Bewertung der Immobilie wichtig. Durch ständige Marktbeobachtung, umfangreiche und langjährige Erfahrung sowie die Zuhilfenahme von Datenbanken ermitteln wir den Marktwert Ihrer Immobilie – und schaffen so die Grundlage für einen erfolgreichen Verkauf. Und zwar kostenlos und unverbindlich.

Kostenlose Preisermittlung vom Profi
Beratung

Unser Know-how für Ihren Verkaufserfolg

Ein Immobilienverkauf ist mit viel Arbeit verbunden. Unter anderem müssen ein aussagekräftiges Exposé erstellt, Anzeigen geschaltet und Besichtigungstermine koordiniert werden. Unsere erfahrenen Experten wissen, was dabei wichtig ist. Sie beraten umfassend und individuell zu allen Fragen und treiben so den Verkaufsprozess voran. Ein Rundum-Service, der überzeugt – und auf profunden Fachkenntnissen beruht.

Unser Know-how für Ihren Verkaufserfolg
Marketing

Mit einer präzisen Strategie zur richtigen Zielgruppe

Wer etwas verkaufen möchte, muss es gezielt bewerben. Das gilt auch für Immobilien. Denn nur wer wahrgenommen wird, kann erfolgreich sein. Daher entwickeln wir für jedes Objekt aus unserem Portfolio in enger Abstimmung mit dem Eigentümer eine maßgeschneiderte Marketingstrategie – und erreichen so genau jene Interessenten, die zur angebotenen Immobilie passen.

Mit einer präzisen Strategie zur richtigen Zielgruppe
Vertrieb

Ansprechendes Design für alle Kanäle

Hochwertige Exposés, professionelle Fotos und Filme sowie eine gezielte Vermarktung über nationale und internationale Kanäle sorgen für einen raschen Verkaufserfolg. Wir präsentieren unsere Angebote auf renommierten Immobilienportalen, Social Media, unserer Homepage und in Tageszeitungen. Auch Flyer, eine Microsite oder eine Google-Adwords-Bewerbung sind möglich. Nicht zuletzt profitieren Sie von unserer exklusiven Kundendatenbank mit vielen solventen Interessenten aus der ganzen Welt.

Ansprechendes Design für alle Kanäle
Tracking

Regelmäßig und umfassend informiert

Selbstverständlich möchten Sie jederzeit über Vermarktungsstand und Verkaufsfortschritte Ihres Immobilienangebots informiert sein. Und zwar umfassend und möglichst unkompliziert. Um Ihnen höchstmögliche Transparenz bei geringstmöglichem Aufwand zu gewährleisten, erhalten Sie von uns regelmäßige Reportings. Darüber hinaus ist Ihr Kundenberater rund um die Uhr für Sie erreichbar, sodass ein kontinuierlicher Austausch gewährleistet ist.

Regelmäßig und umfassend informiert
Über uns

Etabliert, erfolgreich und perfekt vernetzt

Als Spezialist für Wohn- und Investmentimmobilien sind Mark Sigal und Ilja Sapiro seit mehr als 20 Jahren im Immobiliengeschäft aktiv. 2016 gründeten sie mit einem Team von acht Mitarbeitern die Sigal & Sapiro Real Estate GmbH, die auf Wohnimmobilien in Berlin und Potsdam und bundesweit auf Anlageimmobilien spezialisiert ist. Dabei greifen sie auf ein umfangreiches Beratungswissen sowie auf sorgfältig gepflegte Kontakte in der nationalen und internationalen Immobilienbranche zurück.

Mark Sigal
Mark Sigal

Geschäftsführung

Daniel Petrov
Daniel Petrov

Freier Mitarbeiter Anlageimmobilien

Roman Kaplan
Roman Kaplan

Freier Mitarbeiter Anlageimmobilien

Elina Sapiro
Elina Sapiro

Freie Mitarbeiterin Wohnimmobilien

Henry Kruschel
Henry Kruschel

Freier Mitarbeiter Wohnimmobilien

Natasha Kruschel
Natasha Kruschel

Freie Mitarbeiterin Wohnimmobilien

Oksana Schill
Oksana Schill

Office Managerin

Stefanie Kapischke
Stefanie Kapischke

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Kontakt

Sie wollen mehr über uns wissen? Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@sigalsapiro.de oder rufen Sie uns an unter +49 30 440 440 30.

Gerne können Sie auch unser Kontaktformular nutzen.

* Pflichtangabe